Turn Automatic App Restore On / Off - Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro

Nota Notas:

  • 'Automatic restore' allows backed up settings and data to be automatically restored when an app is reinstalled.
  • When attempting to determine whether a third-party app is the cause of an operating system / app issue, ensure 'Automatic restore' is turned off prior to performing a factory data reset.

 

  1. Desde una de las pantallas de inicio, ve a: Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Settings > Backup and reset.
  2. Ensure Back up my data is checked Ícono de la marca de verificación.
  3. Tap Automatic restore to turn on or off.
    Nota Está activado cuando tiene una marca de verificación.
isTealiumFlag=true