Apple® iPad® - Reset Location Warnings

Nota Certain apps send "location warnings" to request access to your location (e.g., Camera, Compass, Maps, etc.); your choices of 'Allow' or 'Don't Allow' are saved for future use.

Precaución Performing the steps below resets location warnings to factory defaults.

  1. En la pantalla de inicio, ve hasta: Settings Ícono Settings > General > Reset.
  2. Tap Reset Location & Privacy.
  3. If prompted, enter the contraseña.
  4. Tap Reset.
isTealiumFlag=true