Turn Automatic App Restore On / Off - Samsung Galaxy S® 4 mini

Nota Notas:

  • 'Automatic restore' allows backed up settings and data to be automatically restored when an app is reinstalled.
  • When attempting to determine whether a third-party app is the cause of an operating system / app issue, ensure 'Automatic restore' is turned off prior to performing a factory data reset.

 

  1. From a Home screen, tap Apps (lower-right).
    Nota Estas instrucciones son válidas para el modo estándar únicamente.
  2. En la pestaña Apps, oprime Settings.
  3. From the 'Personal' section, tap Backup and reset.
  4. From the 'Backup and restore' section, ensure Back up my data is on.
    Nota Está activado cuando tiene una marca de verificación.
  5. Tap Automatic restore to turn on or off.
isTealiumFlag=true