Turn Automatic App Restore On / Off - Samsung Galaxy Camera®

Nota Notas:

  • 'Automatic restore' allows backed up settings and data to be automatically restored when an app is reinstalled.
  • When attempting to determine whether a third-party app is the cause of an operating system / app issue, ensure 'Automatic restore' is turned off prior to performing a factory data reset.

 

  1. From the Home screen, select Apps (lower-right).
  2. From the Apps tab, select Settings.
  3. From the Personal section, select Back up and reset.
  4. Ensure Back up my data is checked.
  5. Select Automatic restore to turn on or off.
    Nota Está activado cuando tiene una marca de verificación.
isTealiumFlag=true