Verizon GizmoTablet™ - Remove a User Account

Nota Only the Owner profile (the first account used to sign in and access the device) can remove an account.

  1. From a Home screen, swipe up or down from the center of the display to access the apps screen.
  2. Navigate: Settings Ícono Settings > Accounts (left pane) > Users (right pane).
  3. From the Users and profiles section (located on the right), tap the Trashcan icon Ícono Trashcan located to the right of the corresponding user.
    Nota For restricted accounts, navigate: Settings icon Ícono Settings > Trashcan icon (upper-right).
  4. Tap DELETE to confirm.
    Nota This removes the user's space and data from the device. The action can't be undone.

Temas relacionados:

isTealiumFlag=true