Erase All Content and Settings - Apple® iPhone® XS / XS Max

Erasing all content and settings may help with a blank or frozen screen, apps crashing or freezing, keypad/touchscreen problems, can't hear, device making noises, can't make or receive calls and device won't sync.

Precaución Precaución:

  • Borra todo el contenido y todas las configuraciones solo si es absolutamente necesario, ya que esta acción elimina toda la data, incluso:
    • Cuentas de email
    • Data del sistema y aplicaciones
    • Configuraciones de la aplicación
    • Aplicaciones descargadas
    • Medios (se recomienda hacer una copia de seguridad de esta data):
  • To ensure Bloqueo de activación de Find My iPhone is removed, sign out of iCloud:
    1. Tap Settings Ícono Settings > [your name] > iCloud.
    2. Tap Sign Out.
  • If you are signed in to your Apple ID on another device (known as a 'trusted' device), you may be required to enter a verification code sent to that trusted device upon reactivation.

 

Nota Notas:

  • Una método alternativo (restore via iTunes®) is available if the device is unresponsive or won't power on.
  • Para obtener información sobre mensajes de error específicos relacionados con la actualización o el restablecimiento mediante iTunes, consulta los errores de actualización y restablecimiento de iOS. El diagnóstico de problemas y kas configuraciones avanzados de iTunes deben ser resueltos por Apple (scroll down to "Product and Technical Support" section).

 

iPhones Using One Cellular Plan
iPhones Using Multiple Cellular Plans

 

iPhones Using One Cellular Plan

  1. En la pantalla de inicio, ve a: Settings Ícono de Configuración > General > Reset.
  2. Oprime Erase All Content and Settings.
  3. From the 'iCloud Backup' pop-up, tap one of the following:
    Nota If presented, enter your passcode.
    • Finish Uploading Then Erase
    • Backup Then Erase
    • Erase Now
    • Cancela
  4. Oprime Erase iPhone.
  5. From the 'Are you sure you want to continue?' prompt, tap Erase iPhone.
  6. To continue, enter the Apple ID password then tap Erase.
    Nota Los procesos de restablecimiento y reinicio pueden demorar varios minutos en completarse.
    Nota De ser necesario, configura tu dispositivo.

 

Arriba

 

iPhones Using Multiple Cellular Plans

  1. From the Home screen, navigate: Settings Ícono de Configuración > General > Reset.
  2. Tap Erase All Content and Settings.
  3. From the 'iCloud Backup pop-up', tap one of the following:
    Nota If presented, enter your passcode.
    • Finish uploading then erase
    • Backup Then Erase
    • Erase Now
    • Cancela
  4. Tap Erase iPhone.
  5. From the 'Erase iPhone' prompt, tap one of the following options:
    • Cancela
    • Borrar todos
      Nota Choose this option if you're returning, selling, or giving away the device.
    • Erase All & Keep Cellular Plans (Preferred Method)
      Nota Cellular plans (including eSIM profile) remain intact after the device is reset to factory settings. Choose this option if you plan to continue using the device.
  6. To continue, enter your Apple ID Password then tap Erase.
    Nota Los procesos de restablecimiento y reinicio pueden demorar varios minutos en completarse.
    Nota De ser necesario, configura tu dispositivo.

 

Arriba

isTealiumFlag=true