ASUS ZenFone™ V Live - Link / Unlink Contacts

Nota The Contacts app uses an intelligent merge feature to combine contact info from various sources (Gmail™, Microsoft® Exchange, new entries, etc.). If contact info was joined in error, it can be separated back into individual contacts.

  1. Desde la pantalla de inicio, ve hasta: el ícono Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Contacts ícono Contacts.
  2. Oprime un contacto.
  3. Oprime el ícono Menu Ícono de menú (esquina superior derecha).
  4. Realiza alguna de las siguientes acciones:
    • To link contacts:
      1. Tap Link.
      2. Tap the Link contacts icon Link Contacts icon (en la parte superior).
      3. Tap the checkbox to the right of the contacts to link.
        Nota Seleccionado cuando haya una marca de verificación.
      4. Tap the Save icon Ícono de la marca de verificación (esquina superior derecha).
      5. Tap the Save icon Ícono de la marca de verificación (upper-right) again to finish the linking process.
    • To unlink a contact:
      1. Tap Link.
      2. Tap the Contact linked icon Linked Contacts icon (to the right of the contact), the icon changes to the Contact unlinked icon Unlink Contacts icon.
      3. Tap the Save icon Ícono de la marca de verificación (esquina superior derecha).

Temas relacionados:

isTealiumFlag=true