ASUS ZenFone™ V Live - Turn Automatic App Restore On / Off

 

Nota Notas:

  • 'Automatic restore' allows backed up settings and data to be automatically restored when an app is reinstalled.
  • When attempting to determine whether a third-party app is the cause of an operating system / app issue, ensure 'Automatic restore' is turned off prior to performing a factory data reset.

 

  1. Desde la pantalla de inicio, ve hasta: el ícono Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Settings Ícono Settings > Backup & reset.
  2. Tap Back up my data.
  3. Oprime el botón Back up my data (Respaldar mis datos) para activar Interruptor en On o desactivar Interruptor en Off.
  4. Tap the Back icon Ícono Atrás (upper-left) to return to the Backup & reset screen.
  5. When Back up my data is set to on, tap the Automatic restore switch to turn on Interruptor en On o desactivar Interruptor en Off.
isTealiumFlag=true