Apple® iPhone® 8 / 8 Plus - Erase All Content and Settings

Nota Erasing all content and settings may help with:

  • a blank or frozen screen
  • apps crashing or freezing
  • keypad and touchscreen problems.
  • audio issues (including device making noises)
  • can't make or receive calls
  • device won't sync

Precaución Precaución:

  • Borra todo el contenido y todas las configuraciones solo si es absolutamente necesario, ya que esta acción elimina toda la data, incluso:
    • Cuentas de email
    • System and app data (including app settings and downloaded apps)
    • Media (It's recommended to backup this data):
  • If you're signed in to your Apple ID on another device (known as a 'trusted' device), you may be required to enter the verification code sent to the trusted device upon reactivation.

  1. Do the following to ensure Bloqueo de activación de Find My iPhone is removed:
    Nota Existe un método alternativo disponible (restablecimiento a través de iTunes) en caso de que el dispositivo no responda o no encienda.
    1. En la pantalla de inicio, ve a: Settings Ícono Settings > [your name] > iCloud.
    2. Tap Sign Out.
  2. En la pantalla de inicio, ve a: Settings Ícono de Configuración > General > Reset.
  3. Oprime Erase All Content and Settings.
    Nota If presented, enter your passcode.
    Nota If presented with the iCloud Backup pop-up, tap one of the following:
    • Backup Then Erase
    • Erase Now
    • Cancela
  4. Oprime una de las siguientes opciones:
    Nota Los procesos de restablecimiento y reinicio pueden demorar varios minutos en completarse.
    • Backup Then Erase
      Nota If a backup to iCloud is currently in session, your screen displays 'Finish Uploading Then Erase.'
    • Erase Now
    • Cancela
  5. De ser necesario, set up your iPhone.
isTealiumFlag=true