Apple® iPhone® - Eliminar aplicaciones no usadas

Nota Notas:

  • Your can enable the 'Offload Unused Apps' setting on your iPhone to automatically remove apps you haven't used for some time. Offloading these  frees up memory while keeping the app data.
  • You can also choose to manually offload an app via the Settings menu.
  • If the app is still available in the App Store, your content is accessible once the app is redownloaded.
  • The steps below apply to the following models:
    • iPhone X / XS / XS Max / XR
    • iPhone 8 / 8 Plus 
    • iPhone 7 / 7 Plus 
    • iPhone SE
    • iPhone 6 / 6 Plus / 6s / 6s Plus
    • iPhone 5s

 

Enable Automatic Offloading
Manually Offload an App

 

Enable Automatic Offloading

  1. From a Home screen, navigate to: Settings Ícono Settings > iTunes & App Stores.
  2. Tap the Offload Unused Apps switch to turn on Ícono de encendido o desactivar Ícono de encendido.

 

Arriba

 

Manually Offload an App

  1. From a Home Screen, navigate: Settings Ícono Settings > General > iPhone Storage.
  2. Tap the app to offload.
  3. Tap Offload App.
  4. To confirm, tap Offload App.

 

Arriba

isTealiumFlag=true