moto e4 plus™ - Activate / Set Up Device

Si necesitas transferir los contactos y medios de un dispositivo a otro, sigue estas instrucciones paso a paso antes de activar el nuevo dispositivo.

Precaución Para evitar posibles problemas, revisa la siguiente información:

  • Las cuentas (por ej. Gmail, correo electrónico, etc.) deben configurarse después de activar el dispositivo (ver Temas relacionados).
  • This device can only be activated on another network after 12 months from initial activation.

Nota Ícono de videocámara For a quick overview watch this video.

  1. If powered off, press and hold the Power button (located on the right edge of the device) until the Motorola logo appears then release.
  2. Select the appropriate language then tap Let's Go.
  3. From the 'Phone Activation' screen, tap NEXT or tap ACTIVATE (if available).
    Nota If activating a new phone, ensure the old phone is powered off and allow several minutes for the deactivation of the old phone to complete.
  4. From the Welcome screen tap an option:
    • Copy your data
      Nota Data can also be transferred at a later time.
    • Set up as new
  5. From the 'Sign in' screen, tap SKIP > SKIP.
    Nota Una vez que la configuración se haya completado, consulta Agregar una cuenta de Google™ existente o Crear una cuenta de Google nueva.
  6. Enter your name then tap Next.
  7. From the 'Unlock with fingerprint' screen, tap Skip > SKIP ANYWAY.
    Nota Una vez que la configuración se haya completado, consulta Configurar bloqueo de pantalla.
  8. From the 'Google services' screen, tap any of the following services to enable or disable, then tap Next.
    Nota By tapping Next you are also agreeing to the Google Terms of Service.
    • Use Google's location service to help apps
    • Improve location accuracy
    • Help improve your Android experience
  9. From the Verizon Cloud screen, tap Skip then tap Not Now.
  10. En la pantalla Email setup, oprime Skip.
    Nota To add Email accounts after initial setup, from a Home screen navigate: Apps > Settings > Accounts > Add Account.
  11. From the Email setup screen, tap SKIP.
  12. From the 'About your privacy' screen tap Accept to use current settings or tap Privacy settings to make changes.
  13. Tap Got It to exit the device set up.

Temas relacionados

isTealiumFlag=true