Google™ Backup and Restore - ASUS ZenPad™ Z8s

  1. Desde la pantalla de inicio, ve hasta: el ícono Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Settings Ícono Settings > Backup & reset (Personal section).
  2. Tap Back up my data.
  3. Tap the Back up my data switch (upper-right) to turn on Indicador On o desactivar Indicador Off.
    Nota Si se te solicita, oprime OK.
    Nota If turned off, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
  4. If necessary, tap the Arrow icon Ícono de la flecha (upper-left) to return to the 'Backup & reset' screen.
  5. When turned on, ensure the appropriate account is listed in the Backup account field.
    Nota To change the backup account:
    1. Tap Backup account.
    2. oprime la cuenta deseada.
      Nota If applicable, tap Agregar cuenta.
  6. Tap Automatic restore to turn on or off.
isTealiumFlag=true