Apple iPhone 6 Plus
Permanently Delete Photos or Videos - Apple iPhone
Borrar fotos o videos en forma definitiva - Apple® iPhone®
You can permanently delete photos or videos that you have moved to your Recently Deleted album (files remain there for 30 days).
For more info on deleting images, view
this support page
From a Home screen, tap
(located in the lower-right).
Recently Deleted Album
Tap the photo or video that you want to permanently delete.
To confirm, tap Delete Photo or Delete Video.
Once you confirm deletion, you are unable to get the file back.