Factory Data Reset (Powered On) - Arlo Go

A factory data reset may help with an unresponsive camera.

Precaución Performing a factory data reset removes current settings and the camera feed from your Arlo app. Only perform a reset if absolutely necessary.

  1. Launch the Arlo app on your smartphone or navigate and log in to the admin site via a browser.
    Nota The website URL is: https://arlo.netgear.com/
    Nota Supported browers are Internet Explorer 10 or later, Microsoft Edge, Firefox 3.5 or later, Safari 3 or later, Chrome (latest version).
    Nota The Arlo app is available via the Google Play and Apple App stores.
  2. From the top menu, tap or click Settings (upper-right, to the right of Mode).
  3. Tap or click the appropriate camera.
    Nota Multiple cameras may appear.
  4. Tap or click Remove Device.
    Nota May require scrolling to the bottom.
  5. To confirm, review the disclaimer than tap Continue.
    Nota Allow several seconds for the process to complete.
    Nota To setup the camera after completing the factory data reset, refer to Activación y configuración inicial.
isTealiumFlag=true