Apple® iPhone® - Set iCloud® Preferences

Nota Notas:

 

  1. From a Home screen, tap Settings Ícono Settings.
  2. Tap your Apple profile at the top of the Settings menu.
    Nota If prompted, enter your Apple ID and Password then tap Sign In.
    Nota Tap Merge if prompted.
    iCloud profile
  3. Oprime iCloud.
    Nota If prompted to allow iCloud to use the location of your iPhone, tap an option:
    • No permitir
    • OK
  4. Tap Photos then tap the following switch(es) to turn on Interruptor activado o desactivar Interruptor desactivado:
    • iCloud Photos
      Nota Automatically uploads and stores the entire library in iCloud to access photos/videos from all your devices.
    • Shared Albums
      Nota  Create albums to share with other people.
  5. Oprime Back Arrow iCloud (upper-left) to return to the previous screen.
  6. Tap the preferred switch(es) to turn options on or off:
    • Correo
    • Contacts
    • Calendars
    • Reminders
    • Notes
    • Mensajes
    • Safari
    • Noticias
    • Acciones
    • Inicio
    • Salud
    • Carpeta
    • Centro de juegos
    • Siri
  7. Tap Keychain then tap iCloud Keychain switch to turn on or off.
    Nota If prompted, enter the iCloud password then tap OK.
  8. Si se te solicita, oprime la opción del llavero de iCloud y luego sigue las indicaciones que aparecen en pantalla.
    Nota The screen prompts could include entering an existing security code or create a new one.
    • Usar contraseña
    • Crear un código diferente
  9. Tap Find My iPhone then tap the Find My iPhone switch to turn on or off.
  10. Tap iCloud Backup then tap the iCloud Backup switch to turn on or off.
    Nota To manage iCloud backup options, click aquí.
  11. Oprime Back Arrow iCloud to return to the previous screen.
  12. Tap iCloud Drive switch to turn on or off.
    Nota Si se te solicita, oprime Upgrade to iCloud Drive.
  13. If not on the main iCloud screen, tap Back Arrow iCloud to return.
  14. Tap Look Me Up. . . then tap any of the app switches to allow or not allow.
    Nota Apps that request permissions to allow others to look you up by email appear.
isTealiumFlag=true