Apple® iPhone® - Borrar una cuenta de iCloud®

Nota Notas:

  • The steps below apply to the following models:
    • iPhone X / XS / XS Max / XR 
    • iPhone 8 / 8 Plus
    • iPhone 7 / 7 Plus
    • iPhone SE
    • iPhone 6 / 6 Plus / 6s / 6s Plus
    • iPhone 5 / 5c / 5s
  • For other models, click the applicable link for instructions:
  • For more info, view these recommended system requirements for iCloud.

 

  1. From the Home screen, tap Settings Ícono Settings.
  2. Tap your Apple profile at the top of the Settings menu.
    iCloud profile
  3. Tap Sign Out (may require scrolling).
  4. Enter the Apple ID password then tap Turn Off.
  5. To keep a copy of data, tap the applicable switches to turn on Interruptor activado o desactivar Interruptor desactivado.
  6. Tap Sign Out (upper-right) to confirm.
isTealiumFlag=true