Link / Unlink Contacts - ASUS ZenPad™ Z10

Nota The Contacts app uses an intelligent merge feature to combine contact info from various sources (GmailTM, Microsoft® Exchange, Facebook®, new entries, etc.). If contact info was joined in error it can be separated back into individual contacts.

  1. Desde la pantalla de inicio, ve hasta: el ícono Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Contacts.
  2. Selecciona un contacto.
  3. Toca el icono Menú Ícono de menú (ubicado en la esquina superior derecha).
  4. Tap Link.
  5. Realiza una de las siguientes acciones:
  • To link a contact:
    1. Tap the Link with other contacts icon Link with other contacts icon (ubicado en la parte superior derecha).
    2. Select the checkbox located to the right of the corresponding contact.
      Nota Seleccionado cuando haya una marca de verificación.
    3. Tap the Done icon Ícono de la marca de verificación (ubicado en la parte superior derecha).
    4. Tap the Done icon Ícono de la marca de verificación to save (located in the upper-right).
  • To unlink a contact:
    1. From the Linked contacts section, tap the Linked with other contacts icon Link with other contacts icon ubicado a la derecha del contacto correspondiente.
    2. Tap the Done icon Ícono de la marca de verificación (ubicado en la parte superior derecha).

 

Temas relacionados:

isTealiumFlag=true