HTC Desire® 530 - Google™ Backup and Restore Options

  1. Desde una de las pantallas de inicio, ve a: Apps ícono del menú Apps > Settings Ícono Settings > Backup & reset (Personal section).
  2. Tap Back up my data then tap the switch to turn on Interruptor en On o desactivar Interruptor en Off.
    Nota If it's turned off, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
  3. When turned on, ensure the appropriate account is listed in the Backup account field.
    Nota To change the backup account:
    1. Tap Backup account.
    2. oprime la cuenta deseada.
  4. Tap Automatic restore to turn on Interruptor en On o desactivar Interruptor en Off.
isTealiumFlag=true