PRIV™ by BlackBerry® - Format SD (Memory) Card

Precaución Precaución:

  • When the SD (Memory) Card is formatted as portable storage, the stored data on the card can be transferred to other devices.
  • When formatted, all current stored data on the card is erased. It's recommended to back up your música, pictures and videos.

Enable Removable or Internal Storage

  1. From a Home screen, navigate: Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Settings Ícono Settings > Storage Icono de almacenamiento.
  2. Tap Erase SD (Memory) Card.
  3. From Erase SD (Memory) Card, tap Erase SD (Memory) Card.
    Nota If presented, enter the current PIN/password/'picture/pattern.
  4. Tap Erase Everything.
    Nota This action can't be undone.
  5. Tap DONE.
isTealiumFlag=true