PRIV™ by BlackBerry® - Turn Automatic App Restore On / Off

Nota Notas:

  • 'Automatic restore' allows backed up settings and data to be automatically restored when an app is reinstalled.
  • When attempting to determine whether a third-party app is the cause of an operating system / app issue, ensure 'Automatic restore' is turned off prior to performing a factory data reset.

 

  1. From a Home screen, navigate: Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Settings Ícono Settings > Backup & Reset Icono de respaldo de seguridad y restablecimiento.
  2. Tap Back up my data.
  3. Ensure the Back up my data switch is on Interruptor en On.
  4.  Tap the Back icon Interruptor en Off.
  5. Tap the Automatic restore switch to turn on Interruptor en On o desactivar Interruptor en Off.
isTealiumFlag=true