Samsung Galaxy View - Remove a User Account

Nota Only the Owner profile (the first account used to sign in and access the device) can remove an account.

  1. Desde una de las pantallas de inicio, ve a: Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Settings > Users (Device section).
  2. From the Users and profiles section (located on the right), tap the Trashcan icon Ícono Trashcan located to the right of the corresponding user.
    Nota For restricted accounts, tap Settings icon Ícono Settings > Trashcan icon Ícono Trashcan (ubicado en la parte superior derecha).
  3. Tap DELETE to confirm.
    Nota This removes the user's space and data from the device. The action can't be undone.

Temas relacionados:

isTealiumFlag=true