Samsung Galaxy View - Google™ Backup and Restore

  1. Desde una de las pantallas de inicio, ve a: Apps ícono del menú Apps > Settings > Backup and reset (Personal section).
  2. From the Google account section, tap Back up my data to turn on Interruptor en On o desactivar Interruptor en Off.
    Nota If turned off, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
  3. If prompted, tap OK to confirm.
  4. When turned on, ensure the appropriate account is listed in the Backup account field.
    Nota To change the backup account:
    1. Tap Backup account.
    2. oprime la cuenta deseada.
  5. Tap Automatic restore to turn on or off.
isTealiumFlag=true