Samsung Galaxy Tab E (8.0) - Remove a User Account

Nota Notas:

  • Only the Owner profile (the first account used to sign in and access the device) can remove an account.
  • Here's how to check what versión de software your device is running.

  1. From a Home screen, swipe up or down from the center of the display to access the apps screen.
    Nota These instructions only apply to the default Home screen layout.
  2. Navigate: Settings Ícono Settings > Accounts > Users.
    Nota For software version 7.1.1 or earlier, navigate: Settings > Users.
  3. From the Users and profiles section (located on the right), tap the Trashcan icon Ícono Trashcan located to the right of the corresponding user.
    Nota For restricted accounts, tap Settings icon Ícono Settings > Trashcan icon Ícono Trashcan (esquina superior derecha).
  4. To confirm, tap DELETE.
    Nota This removes the user's space and data from the device. The action can't be undone.

Temas relacionados:

isTealiumFlag=true