Samsung Galaxy Tab E - Remove a User Account

Nota Solo el perfil del propietario (que figura como TÚ) en la sección Usuarios puede eliminar una cuenta de usuario.

  1. From a Home screen, swipe up or down from the center of the display to access the apps screen.
    Nota These instructions only apply to the default Home screen layout.
  2. Navigate: Settings Ícono Settings > Users.
  3. From the Users and profiles section (located on the right), tap the Trashcan icon Ícono Trashcan located to the right of the corresponding user.
    Nota For restricted accounts, tap Settings icon Ícono Settings > Trashcan icon Ícono Trashcan (esquina superior derecha).
  4. To confirm, tap DELETE.
    Nota This removes the user's space and data from the device. The action can't be undone.

Temas relacionados:

isTealiumFlag=true