Remove a User Account - LG G Pad™ X8.3

Nota Only the Owner profile (the first account used to sign in and access the device) can remove an account.

  1. Desde la pantalla de inicio, ve hasta: el ícono Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Settings > Users (Personal section).
  2. From the Profiles section (located on the right), tap the Trashcan icon (located to the right of the corresponding user).
  3. Review the disclaimer then select YES to confirm.
    Nota This removes the user's space and data from the device. The action can't be undone.

 

Temas relacionados:

isTealiumFlag=true