Router Factory Reset with Router Configuration Menu - LTE Internet (Installed)

Advertencia A reset to factory default will delete all changes made to the configuration and connected clients need to reconnect.

Nota Después de realizar estos pasos, puede demorar hasta 10 minutos para que los servicios estén disponibles.

  1. Accede al menú principal de configuración del enrutador.
    Consulta Access the Router Configuration para obtener asistencia adicional.
  2. From the Top menu, click Advanced.
    Haz clic en Advanced
  3. At the bottom of the page, click HBR Advanced Settings (BR Advanced Settings).
  4. Haz clic en .
  5. In the toolbox section, click Restore HBR Defaults (Restore BR Defaults).
    Haz clic en Restore HBR Defaults
  6. Haz clic en OK.
  7. Para restaurar un archivo de configuración, consulta Hacer copia de seguridad/restaurar configuración actual.

 

Nota The router can be alternatively reset with the Botón "Reset".

isTealiumFlag=true