Borrar medios - Verizon Cloud - Sitio web

Precaución Si recibes un mensaje de advertencia de tu navegador, consulta estas Preguntas sobre navegadores obsoletos.

Nota Notas:

  • To permanently delete messages from the Verizon Messages app, refer to Borrar mensajes - Verizon Messages - Sitio web.
  • To delete messages from other messaging apps, they must be deleted from your device.
  • Each mobile number has its own sign-in credentials to access Verizon Cloud content.

 

  1. En tu computadora, visita Mis medios y contactos en el cloud.
  2. Nota My Plan and Services is located at the top of the page.
  3. Click the appropriate tab:
    • Fotos y Videos
    • Música
    • Documentos
    Haz clic en una pestaña
  4. Select a file(s) then click the Delete icon.
    Nota To select all the pictures/videos:
    • Click the box next to the total number of files then click OK if prompted.
      Nota It may take a moment to process depending on the number of files in the Cloud.
    Nota Seleccionado cuando haya una marca de verificación.
    Click the Delete Icon
  5. Haz clic en OK para confirmar.
  6. Si se te indica, haz clic en OK.
  7. Para borrar archivos de manera permanente y liberar espacio de almacenamiento:
    1. Click Settings.
      Haz clic en Settings
    2. Click Trash.
      Click Trash
    3. Click Empty Trash Can.
      Click the Empty Trash Can Icon
    4. Haz clic en OK.

 

Temas relacionados:

isTealiumFlag=true