Block / Unblock Numbers - Samsung Galaxy Note® 4

Nota Calls from contacts or phone numbers added to the reject list are automatically ignored and the call is forwarded to voicemail.

Agregar bloqueo
Remove Block

 

Agregar bloqueo

  1. From a Home screen, tap Contacts (lower-left).
    Nota Estas instrucciones son válidas para el modo estándar únicamente.
    Nota If unavailable, navigate: Apps > Contacts.
  2. Toca el ícono Menu Ícono de menú (esquina superior derecha).
  3. Toca Configuración.
  4. Tap Call.
  5. Tap Call rejection.
  6. Tap Auto reject list.
  7. If desired, tap Unknown number to reject calls from unknown numbers.
    Nota An unknown number is one that isn't saved as a contact.
    Nota Activado cuando hay una marca de verificación.
  8. Tap the Add icon + (upper-right).
  9. Ingresa el número telefónico de 10 dígitos.
    Nota Alternatively, to add a number from call logs or contact list, tap the Contact icon Ícono Contacts de la pantalla de inicio (far-right of Enter number field).
    Nota To refine the block, tap Match Criteria then select one of the following options:
    • Exactly the same as
    • Starts with
    • Ends with
    • Includes
  10. Tap Save (upper-right).
  11. Para quitar un contacto o un número de la lista:
  12. Mantén oprimido el contacto.
    Nota Seleccionado cuando haya una marca de verificación.
    Nota To select all contacts, tap 0 selected (upper-left).
  13. Tap the Trashcan icon (upper-right).
    Nota Para deshabilitar un número de la lista sin eliminarlo, desmarca la casilla junto al contacto deseado.

 

Tema relacionado: Ícono de videocámara Cómo agregar bloqueos

 

Arriba

 

Remove Block

  1. From a Home screen, tap Contacts (lower-left).
    Nota Estas instrucciones son válidas para el modo estándar únicamente.
    Nota If unavailable, navigate: Apps > Contacts.
  2. Toca el ícono Menu Ícono de menú (esquina superior derecha).
  3. Toca Configuración.
  4. Tap Call.
  5. Tap Call rejection.
  6. Tap Auto reject list.
  7. Mantén oprimido el contacto.
    Nota Seleccionado cuando haya una marca de verificación.
    Nota To select all contacts, tap 0 selected (upper-left).
  8. Tap the Trashcan icon (upper-right).
    Nota Para deshabilitar un número de la lista sin eliminarlo, desmarca la casilla junto al contacto deseado. 

 

Tema relacionado: Ícono de videocámara Cómo agregar bloqueos

 

Arriba

isTealiumFlag=true