Samsung Galaxy Note® 4 - Create a New Google™ Account

Si ya tienes una cuenta, consulta Agregar una cuenta de Google existente.

  1. En una de las pantallas de inicio, ve a: Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Settings.
    Nota Estas instrucciones son válidas para el modo estándar únicamente.
  2. From the Account section, tap Accounts.
  3. Tap Add account.
  4. Oprime Google.
  5. Oprime New.
  6. Enter the appropriate name into the following fields then tap the Next icon Ícono Next (ubicado en la parte inferior derecha).
    • First
    • Last
  7. In the Email field, enter the desired username then tap the Next icon Ícono Next.
  8. Enter the preferred password in the following fields then tap the Next icon Ícono Next.
    Nota La contraseña debe tener al menos 8 caracteres.
    • Password
    • Re-type password
  9. From the Google password recovery screen, tap Set up recovery options.
  10. Ensure the following are configured appropriately then tap the Next icon Ícono Next.
    • Mobile number
    • Backup email
    • Country
  11. From the Google services screen, ensure the Communication option is set up appropriately then tap the Next icon Ícono Next.
  12. From the Finish account screen, review the appropriate Terms of Service / Policies then tap I accept.
  13. From the Authenticating screen, enter the appropriate characters then tap the Next icon Ícono Next.
  14. From the Upgrade to Google+ screen, tap Not now (located at the bottom).
    Nota Google+ setup can be resumed by navigating Apps > Google+ from a home screen.
  15. From the Entertainment screen, tap Not now (located at the bottom).
    Nota Google Pay setup can be completed later by navigating Apps > Play Store from a home screen, tap a paid app, tap Continue then select a payment method.
  16. From the Account sign-in successful screen, configure the appropriate synchronization settings (e.g. Sync Contacts, Sync Calendar, etc.) then tap the Next icon Ícono Next.
    Nota Las opciones disponibles varían según las configuraciones de la cuenta.
    Nota Activado cuando hay una marca de verificación.

Tema relacionado: Remove Gmail™ Account

isTealiumFlag=true