Create a New Google™ Account - The new Moto X™

Nota Si ya tienes una cuenta, consulta Agregar una cuenta de Google existente.

  1. En la pantalla de inicio, oprime Apps Ícono de la aplicación (ubicado en la parte inferior).
  2. Tap Settings Ícono Settings.
  3. From the Personal section, tap Accounts Ícono Accounts.
  4. From Accounts, tap Add account.
  5. Tap Google Ícono Accounts.
  6. Oprime New.
  7. Enter the appropriate name in the following fields then tap Next Ícono Next (en la parte inferior derecha):
    • First
    • Last
  8. From the Choose username screen, enter the preferred username in the Email field then tap Next Ícono Next.
  9. From the Create password screen, enter and re-enter the preferred password then tap Next Ícono Next.
    Nota La contraseña debe tener al menos 8 caracteres.
  10. From the Google password recovery screen, tap Set up recovery options.
    Nota Se recomienda configurar la recuperación de contraseña.
  11. Enter a recovery option (Phone number / Backup email) then tap Next Ícono Next.
  12. From the Google services screen, enable or disable Keep me up to date with news and offers from Google Play then tap Next Ícono Next.
    Nota Activado cuando hay una marca de verificación.
  13. From the Finish account screen, review any (or all) of the terms or notices then tap I accept.
  14. From the Authenticating screen, enter the appropriate characters then tap Next Ícono Next.
  15. From the Upgrade to Google+ screen, tap Not now.
    Nota Google+ setup can be resumed by navigating Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Google+ from the home screen.
  16. From the Set up payment info screen, tap Skip (located in the lower left).
    Nota Enabling entertainment purchases can be resumed by navigating Apps Ícono de la aplicación > Play Store Ícono Play Store from the home screen, tap a paid app, tap Continue then choose a payment option.
  17. From the Account sign-in successful screen, configure synchronization settings (e.g. Sync Contacts, Sync Calendar, etc.) then tap Next Ícono Next.
    Nota Activado cuando hay una marca de verificación.

 

Tema relacionado: Remove Gmail™ Account

isTealiumFlag=true