Is it likely that my phone will ship before 10/12?
SHADOWLC2000
Contributor - Level 1

I didn't order my phone until Saturday around 9am and got a ship date of 10/12.  I wanted a 7 plus 128GB and went with matte black because it had the earliest ship date.  Although the actual ship date I got was later than what Verizon was showing when I was trying to decide on what color to choose from.

This is my first time pre-ordering a phone.  I'm just curious with previous pre-orders did the phones ship before your expected ship by date?

I tried to go to a Verizon store this morning to see if they had any of the 7+ in stock and they told me that they didn't have any and that most stores don't have them.   Now I'm kicking myself that I took too long to decide what phone I wanted.

Labels (1)
0 Likes
1 Solution

Correct answers
Re: Is it likely that my phone will ship before 10/12?
Loquat
Master - Level 1

There is always a chance that you will get your order earlier than the expected ship date but there is no guarantee. 

View solution in original post

0 Likes
ldeannepps
Enthusiast - Level 3