Is there a way that we can reverse the update. Since completing this update my badge numberings have stopped working on my e-mail, and other applications even though they are set to show them. Also, I hate the google messaging app and want to use one of my choice. The function that would save your usernames and passwords has changed and it no longer keeps my user names for programs I use everyday. The new app will not save my username for it no matter how many times I tell it to.
Please let me know if I can undo this update and please pass along to Google I went with them because I wanted an open program where I get to choose what I want to use. This is more like our friends in Apple and it SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!