Thank you for those details. Return labels would normally be found in My Verizon at that URL when you have a related order, such as something that would require an older phone to be sent to us when you've upgraded. However, you also mentioned that you have deactivated these lines. Could you provide some clarification about why you are returning phones on a closed account? Normally if you have closed an account we do not need or want the phones back, as they are yours to keep. Any final bill for those lines would have the remaining charges of an outstanding device payment charged at that time as well, but returning a phone will not prevent that from happening.
Follow us on Twitter @VZWSupport
If my response answered your question please click the �Correct Answer� button under my response. This ensures others can benefit from our conversation. Thanks in advance for your help with this!!