View discussion in a popup

Replying to:

Re: Blackberry Classic

Asistencia al cliente

We certainly want to keep those important messages safe without deleting them. To confirm, she has been able to erase only the emails in the past?  Did she choose "Delete Prior" in the Hub app or in the email app directly?

Yale_VZW
Follow us on TWITTER @VZWSupport
If my response answered your question please click the _Correct Answer_ button under my response. This ensures others can benefit from our conversation. Thanks in advance for your help with this!!

0 Likes