Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
iPhone 15. Newphoria. Get it on us. Online Only. No trade-in req'd. Limited time offer. Buy  |  Details.
end of navigation menu
3.2M Members 4,644 Members online 269K Discussions 43.9K Solutions

solomonshv's Posts

i always have that off. i think the S3 had it too and i turned that off on day with both devices. thanks for the suggestion though.
I haven't tried flipping wifi on and off. i would usually flip airplane mode instead. maybe it is a wifi issue. but to be honest, i can't find any rhyme or reason for this occurrence and can't re... See more...
I haven't tried flipping wifi on and off. i would usually flip airplane mode instead. maybe it is a wifi issue. but to be honest, i can't find any rhyme or reason for this occurrence and can't replicate it on command. it just happens at random.
all fair points, but it is my job to test phones before deployment. i work in IT and smart phones are my responsibility. Before I hand out any specific phone model to employees, I always pick one... See more...
all fair points, but it is my job to test phones before deployment. i work in IT and smart phones are my responsibility. Before I hand out any specific phone model to employees, I always pick one up first and do about a week of testing before either allowing the company to by more or not buying them at all. In my company each employee gets any phone they want (assuming I approve the device), and by extension, I get EVERY phone there is. As of right now, I see no reason to approve the S4. It's been giving me lots of headaches. But only 2 out of about 500 employees wanted an S4, so it's not a big deal really.
no point of even talking about this. if there is a way to ruin a device, be sure that verizon will find it. Going back many years to my Samsung Saga, a device that should have been a great phone,... See more...