Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
iPhone 15. Newphoria. Get it on us. Online Only. No trade-in req'd. Limited time offer. Buy  |  Details.
end of navigation menu
3.2M Members 8,763 Members online 268K Discussions 44K Solutions

Sandimascharvel's Posts

@NoChoiceofService wrote: Get use to it.  Our service has been that way for years.  Verizon can't do anything about it. True, I've been telling Verizon about this for 6-7 years. In the past, ... See more...
@NoChoiceofService wrote: Get use to it.  Our service has been that way for years.  Verizon can't do anything about it. True, I've been telling Verizon about this for 6-7 years. In the past, tech support would say things like "We will upgrade the 'priority' of your voicemail box" and other things that I knew were just to placate me because none of the "fixes" did anything. And why would my "priority" have been less before? Because I'm sure it wasn't true. Shame on Verizon for never fixing this and now shifting the blame to Apple. I had this issue on an LG phone before I even had an iPhone. Plus, it's not just with voicemails, it's with text messages as well. Most recently, I left an important voicemail for my fiancee last week. She never got it until I  left another voicemail a day or two later, which triggered both to be delivered together. There are text messages I sent her months ago which she still hasn't received. This is inexcusable. Come on, Verizon.
NOW Verizon is telling me there is NO master ticket for this issue, and there has not ever been a ticket, after I was told at least 5 times that there was over the last 6 months that there was and th... See more...
NOW Verizon is telling me there is NO master ticket for this issue, and there has not ever been a ticket, after I was told at least 5 times that there was over the last 6 months that there was and they were working on it. ?!@#$%$#!