Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
iPhone 15. Newphoria. Get it on us. Online Only. No trade-in req'd. Limited time offer. Buy  |  Details.
end of navigation menu
3.2M Members 6,201 Members online 268K Discussions 43.9K Solutions

richs007's Posts

When it comes to using Verizon Cloud on a PC, I use the PC app.  You can find out how to do it for a WIndows PC here: https://www.verizon.com/support/knowledge-base-78792/   It's not clear if you a... See more...
When it comes to using Verizon Cloud on a PC, I use the PC app.  You can find out how to do it for a WIndows PC here: https://www.verizon.com/support/knowledge-base-78792/   It's not clear if you are trying to upload files from your PC to your cloud or download them from your cloud to your PC but https://www.verizon.com/support/how-to-use-verizon-cloud/ should help.   I'm not technical support.  I'm just a cloud user like yourself.  
That's what the Merge function was designed for.  Here's how to do it. Merge Content After Setting Up Verizon Cloud on Your Device Open the Verizon Cloud app on your phone Tap the Menu icon Menu ... See more...
That's what the Merge function was designed for.  Here's how to do it. Merge Content After Setting Up Verizon Cloud on Your Device Open the Verizon Cloud app on your phone Tap the Menu icon Menu icon (upper-left) Tap Settings(that little gear icon at the top right). Tap Tools. Tap Merge Content. Tap Log Into Other Cloud Account. From the 'Sign in' screen, enter your FiOS Verizon Cloud user ID and password then tap Sign in. Review the info then tap YES, MERGE CONTENT. Review the final message then tap OK. Note The merge may take up to 24 hours to fully process. Note If a "Something Went Wrong" or "Just About Done" message appears, contact VerizonCloud (at) VerizonWireless.com for further assistance. Modified from the original Verizon Cloud FAQs