Hello! I'm John, a community manager who focuses on analytics and metrics.  I've been with Verizon for almost 2 years.  I'm a life long resident of New Jersey. I enjoy sports and adventure, from ... Ver más...
Hello! I'm John, a community manager who focuses on analytics and metrics.  I've been with Verizon for almost 2 years.  I'm a life long resident of New Jersey. I enjoy sports and adventure, from hiking and zip lining to swimming with sharks. I hope you are as excited about the new Community website as I am! Enjoy the new website and have fun! John
The Community. The Verizon Wireless Community is a peer to peer support community where customers can post questions and learn from each other by sharing solutions. The Community also provides a pla... Ver más...