Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
iPhone 15. Newphoria. Get it on us. Online Only. No trade-in req'd. Limited time offer. Buy  |  Details.
end of navigation menu
3.2M Members 9,042 Members online 268K Discussions 43.9K Solutions

flyer_andy's Posts

I have exactly this issue. I think Verizon is de-prioritizing prepaid data big time as I used to get good speeds and now see 0.3mbps as a normal thing. It's embarrassing.  I'm considering an FCC ... See more...
I have exactly this issue. I think Verizon is de-prioritizing prepaid data big time as I used to get good speeds and now see 0.3mbps as a normal thing. It's embarrassing.  I'm considering an FCC complaint as Verizon is selling prepaid LTE data packages and then severely slowing down use for prepaid customers throughout most of the day. It's fraud at some point.
Hi - I thought I'd chime in on this one as I have some experience working with "un-approved" devices on Verizon. In summary, yes...it should work as the Xperia XZ has all Verizon LTE bands (2,... See more...