Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
iPhone 15. Newphoria. Get it on us. Online Only. No trade-in req'd. Limited time offer. Buy  |  Details.
end of navigation menu
3.2M Members 6,326 Members online 268K Discussions 43.9K Solutions

tnsirmans's Posts

my phone responded to a message while it was in the car by itself.  No one had access to it. How could this happen?  It said "I am not a problem with the site check out the help of a new one to y... See more...
my phone responded to a message while it was in the car by itself.  No one had access to it. How could this happen?  It said "I am not a problem with the site check out the help of a new one to you soon soon soon to be a good time time to to send you a call call me me me me me me me me me me me me me me me me me me a few days ago and the last two weeks in may and am interested in a way for the sue of thindividual 6e."
I did reflash my phone back to JellyBean.  The issues went away for me.  The only problem is eventually the phone starts pushing for you to take the KitKat OTA.  Everytime you wake the device, yo... See more...
I did reflash my phone back to JellyBean.  The issues went away for me.  The only problem is eventually the phone starts pushing for you to take the KitKat OTA.  Everytime you wake the device, you have to dismiss the notification.  I will look into T-Mobile.  In my area, Verizon has always been the preferred carrier for coverage.  Hopefully they have increased their around here.  Thanks for the tip.
I have lived in the same place for 8 years.  I have had multiple phones, basic and smartphones.  I have always had very good service at my home, cellular and data.  Ever since the kitkat update w... See more...