Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
iPhone 15. Newphoria. Get it on us. Online Only. No trade-in req'd. Limited time offer. Buy  |  Details.
end of navigation menu
3.2M Members 4,014 Members online 268K Discussions 43.9K Solutions

Lionhartsmh's Posts

Not that i know of. On Apr 1, 2014, at 8:45 PM, Verizon Wireless Customer Support <
Its ben reset, and using the speedtest app I seem to be ranging from 0.21-0.53 Mbps download, and 0.09-0.13 Mbps upload at my house over multiple tests.
Recently having issues in numerous stores in and around the 53546 zip code. My background is in science, so I am aware the composition of the construction of the building can degrade signals, or... See more...
Recently having issues in numerous stores in and around the 53546 zip code. My background is in science, so I am aware the composition of the construction of the building can degrade signals, or create a faraday cage which can do the same. But considering the close proximity to a major interstate the data interruptions don't seem consistent with the quality of service I would normally expect from Verizon I'm utilizing an iphone 4s, and lately my data usage has been minimal as over the last few months, but days where I'm not on wifi I usually use between 100-300mb.
Thats for the email. I've known about the extender, but to be fank I'm not a big fan of the idea. Specifically paying $250 for a device to use my own broadband, for service. But service at my ... See more...