Centro de recursos de accesibilidad Salta al contenido principal
Obtenlo rápido al recogerlo dentro o fuera de la tienda o con entrega el mismo día.
I did the factory reset after I had cleared the cache to free up space for the initial install of the update. I admit, Im new to the inner workings and I just did what other forums suggested to g... Ver más...
I did the factory reset after I had cleared the cache to free up space for the initial install of the update. I admit, Im new to the inner workings and I just did what other forums suggested to get the update to install because of the not enough memory to install update. I have been amazed by the capabilities of Android both on the development and end user experience. My next phone is the Samsung Galaxy S3, of course I have much love for my first Droid, the Dinc. Thanks for the info.
I did a factory reset and I have not had anymore of the rebooting constantly every night. I hate having to reset my phone to solve problems with my phone. Verizon and HTC should work harder to te... Ver más...
I did a factory reset and I have not had anymore of the rebooting constantly every night. I hate having to reset my phone to solve problems with my phone. Verizon and HTC should work harder to test these updates before releasing them. A reset does let the update install with no nightly reboots. I still have the loading screen after exiting. I have only a few games and essential apps that I use. I think froyo worked a lot better on my phone. All I had to worry about then was the low on space problem that has never been permanently fixed. Oh well. Hope others can resolve the problems without having to do a dreaded reset.
Yes it did. It stopped around 6am. I haven't noticed any improvements at all. I was hoping at least the loading screen on app exit would be fixed.