You'll need to do a factory data reset.  Settings>general>reset>erase all content and settings. Be sure to back up to the cloud or iTunes first, because this will delete everything off your phone... Ver más...
You'll need to do a factory data reset.  Settings>general>reset>erase all content and settings. Be sure to back up to the cloud or iTunes first, because this will delete everything off your phone.