Verizon Messages app (Windows 10) not fully syncing
sabr415

I know that many have struggled with getting the Windows app to sync with their phone messages. I'm new to the app, and experiencing the same challenge. Many historical messages have sync, my many more (old and recent) have not. Windows 10 / Samsung Galaxy S7 Android...

Has there been a fix or a work-around or work-through? 

Thanks!

Labels (1)
0 Likes
Re: Verizon Messages app (Windows 10) not fully syncing
vzw_customer_support
Customer Service Rep

sabr415,
We know how important it is to have full access to your complete text history. We're glad to help. How long has this been happening? Is this also happening on your Galaxy S7 when you look in the Message + app? Do you have the same issue with the Message + website as opposed to the windows program?

JosephT_VZW
Follow us on TWITTER @VZWSupport
If my response answered your question please click the _Correct Answer_ button under my response. This ensures others can benefit from our conversation. Thanks in advance for your help with this!!

0 Likes
sabr415

This issue has been happening since I downloaded the app a few weeks ago.

Sync between my phone and the web works fine (though I'm often logged out

of the web message+, so not very usuable).

I look forward to any help you can provide.

On Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 4:16 PM vzw_customer_support <

0 Likes
vzw_customer_support
Customer Service Rep