I dont see a charge as of yet but it says I have carry over mins which says overage mins. So the charge will be going through soon I would think? Is there not a way you can look into it and stop it from charging me?
Yes, if you have carryover minutes that means you also have safety mode. Simply turn on safety mode and your data speed will be slowed to 128 kbps once you exceed your monthly allowance but you WILL NOT be charged for any data overages.