Very Unsatisfied
Sheldiz

On Monday my iphone got the black screen of death and I took it to the Apple store but they could not fix it and told me I needed a new phone. So I rushed over to the nearest Verizon store to see what I could do. They tell me I can't get a new phone because the next available upgrade in  our account isn't until 2 more months. I am a college student living away from home and the account holder is my dad, so I gave him a call from within the store to let him know what happened. He then calls customer service and speaks with someone who lets him know that they will allows us to get an early upgrade. So, I go over to one of the employees and let him know that customer service approved for us to get a new phone. He then checks the notes in the system and says that customer service did not mention anything about the upgrade (this happened twice). Frustrated, my dad calls customer service again, and customer service calls the store location that I was in, and adds me to a conference call between me, a supervisor, and my father.The supervisor then asks to speak to a store manager to try and get him to sell me a new phone, the store manager denies the request, and our only option after that was to order a new phone through headquarters and have it delivered it to me through expedited services at no cost. The supervisor takes an entire hour just to set up the order! and after 3 and a half hours of this entire dilemma, he guarantees us that the phone would be delivered by Wednesday at the latest. On Tuesday, my father realizes that no charges have been made to his account, so he calls customer service, yet again, only to find out that the supervisor screwed up the order and it was not placed! He spends another hour setting up the order for a second time and having it confirmed. Wednesday morning rolls around, and once again he notices he hasn't been charged for the order and calls again to confirm that it had been placed, and thinking that they possib