Lost returned defective phone POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
TORQUED2
Enthusiast - Level 1
WOW!! I have been working on the same “lost phone” problem since July, 2012. Have talked to at least 20 different “Customer lack of service reps” Have been told “It was found and would be credited to your acct” to the warehouse is just running behind, ect…. Only one call back in 5 months!! From Maria <Deleted>. Phone service has been turned off and on for 3 months. I have been lied too, and stroked along for 5 months now. Have heard every story under the sun to get me off the line and pass the buck. The continue to say they are going to credit the phone only to do and delay.
Have been paying the month service amount due in full, but not for the phone they have lost and can‘t find.
Have four phones all have now had service interruptions.
Returned the defective phone in June, 2012. Via their return label and box via USPS. Took it to the post office personally. Did not keep the other paper work that came with the box! My biggest mistake! Now they state that I never shipped the phone back and want about $800.00 for their defective phone. The USPS states that the tracking # does not exist. USPS # <Tracking number removed for privacy.> and I can verify by just changing any one or more numbers and retracing, comes back the same (no record found). USPS state that no one has paid for this number or service. Verizon can’t find the dead phone by the MEID. MEID # ends in 9623. Verizon also won’t or can’t provide me with a copy of the paper work that shows the tracking # and/or the phone I.D. #. (MEID).