Re: Will Verizon be shipping the Galaxy S7/S7 Edge early like T-Mobile?
azmotoxxx
Enthusiast - Level 1

This entire process has been very disappointing....way to go Verizon.  I ordered a S7 Edge (gold) and Edge (silver) on 2/23 and it says processing as of tonight.  Whatever that means....the customer service throughout the entire process has been horrible.  Your responses on this forum are lame and don't address anyone's concerns.  The reps are in the dark, every person you talk to says something different, complete JOKE!  Anyone seen my S7 Edge? 

0 Likes
SSJLink
Enthusiast - Level 2

This has been an awful experience. This is my first time pre-ordering a phone and it will be my last from Verizon. It's not worth the trouble and stress to find out an "answer" for questions that we should have an answer to. The promotions are nice but there will always be other promotions in the future that may be easier without pre-orders. It's unfortunate how big Verizon is but the management is a mess compared to other carriers/retailers. Anyways, i'm sure we'll all enjoy our phones whenever we get them.

0 Likes
vzw_customer_support
Customer Service Rep

We'd love to look into this for you. Please message us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/verizon or on Twitter @vzwsupport so we can check on your order.
NoahS_VZW
Follow us on Twitter @VZWSupport
If my response answered your question please click the "Correct Answer" button under my response. This ensures others can benefit from our conversation. Thanks in advance for your help with this!

0 Likes
kimberlyg9986
Enthusiast - Level 3

Jookie18 im in the same boat. i haven't gotten an email confirmation, shipping notification or ANY information and my order will be here today  (black s7)...no one seems to know why. the internet team said "oh yes i see that we have an email for you but it was never sent out" and they just had no clue why...so i had to get all documents off the website so i can submit it to samsung for the promotion