cancelar
Mostrar resultados para
Busca en su lugar
Quieres decir:
Highlighted

Permission Usage Monitor Notifying Me When I Send Texts

Xprimentyl
Miembro

This started maybe a couple weeks ago and happens once or twice a day; I'll send a text and immediately, I get a notification from the Permission Usage monitor that "Message+ has been detected using SMS."  When I click into the notification and check the settings, Message+ is set to be allowed to use SMS... as it should be. How do I stop the Permission Usage Monitor from over-policing and notifying me when my messaging apps sends a message?

0 Me gusta