Centro de recursos de accesibilidad Salta al contenido principal
Obtenlo rápido al recogerlo dentro o fuera de la tienda o con entrega el mismo día.
cancelar
Mostrar resultados para
Busca en su lugar
Quisiste decir:
Phone Stolen/Missing During Transit and Poor Customer Service
dwv1
Miembro

The phone I have been using on my account for the last 2+ years inexplicably died yesterday, so I immediately went online to place a new order because my teenage son was driving my car so I could not get to a store. I tried ordering with a rep through chat to make sure everything was done correctly, but eventually gave up on that and placed the order myself online. I paid extra for expedited shipping because I work from home and cannot be without a phone. 

In addition to the phone I ordered a charging plate accessory. I received a package today which I did not sign for (left on my porch) and when I retrieved it immediately after it was left, I found that the charging plate was included in the box but there was nothing else. No phone. 

I immediately reached out to Verizon for resolution as my assumption was that they had a picking error when packaging the order and my phone would need to be reshipped. During the discussion, they asked if there was any damage to the box and I noticed a discreet tape line where the bottom of the box had been retaped.

I have been trying to communicate with Verizon customer support for HOURS regarding this issue through their online chat, which is absolutely miserable. I can't call because my old phone is broken and I have no new phone yet. After talking with multiple CSR reps, explaining and re-explaining the issue, I was told that they would investigate and let me know when they are done. No ETA, no word on how long I will be phone-less, no options for alternative resolution.